Meet
The
Team

Max Bergman

Managing partner

 

T +31 6 30 36 74 46

max@dutch-capital-partners.nl

Pim van Driel

Director Nijmegen

 

T +31 6 51 98 54 99

pim@dutch-capital-partners.nl

Arnold Janssen

Portfolio manager

 

T +31 6 18 50 43 35

arnold@dutch-capital-partners.nl

Casper Dral

Portfolio manager

 

T +31 6 31 07 91 00

casper@dutch-capital-partners.nl

Bram Faber

Managing partner

 

T +31 6 11 73 36 17

bram@dutch-capital-partners.nl

Sebastian Kessels

Portfolio manager
 

T +31 6 58 83 37 70

sebastian@dutch-capital-partners.nl

Maurits van der Steen

Advisory

 

T +31 6 30 71 72 37

maurits@dutch-capital-partners.nl